cazbartransparentpng2.png
Back to All Events

APRIL BELLY DANCING SHOWS

Cazbar
(map)

Make your reservations here! (Reservations are suggested 1 hour prior to show times.)

Remember to tell your server if you are ordering dessert for a guest of honor in your party!
Belly dancing shows, including tipping, are all family friendly.

Saturday, April 1 at 9:00p – Crystal and Jacinda

Thursday, April 6 at 8:30p – Elena
Friday, April 7 at 9:00p – Crystal and Amara
Saturday, April 8 at 9:00p – Rhia and Elena

Thursday, April 13 at 8:30p – Margarita
Friday, April 14 at 9:00p – Rhia and Elena
Saturday, April 15 at 9:00p – Crystal and Amara

Thursday, April 20 at 8:30p – Jacinda
Friday, April 21 at 9:00p – Amara and Margarita
Saturday, April 22 at 9:00p – Crystal and Jacinda

Thursday, April 27 at 8:30p – Margarita
Friday, April 28 at 9:00p – Rhia and Crystal
Saturday, April 29 at 9:00p – Amara and Jacinda